AAUW NC Officers and Key Contacts: 2017-2018

Co-Presidents Cherrie Wheaton, (336) 540-8953,
cherriewheaton@gmail.com
Jane Terwillegar, (336) 782-5327, jcterwillegar@gmail.com
Reach them both: president@aauwnc.org
Finance/Treasurer JoAnn Hall, (910) 577-1890, coachjo@embarqmail.com
Branch Advocate (Regional Meetings) Diane Schneider, (704) 598-6268,
dmschneider@carolina.rr.com
Vice President (Membership) Peg Holmes , (828) 274-9280,
skitennisquilt@aol.com
Secretary/Historian Debra Richardson,
dlrmassey@yahoo.com
Tar Heel News Editor editor@aauwnc.org
Public Policy Chair J. Denny McGuire, (919) 562-0860, jmcguire11@nc.rr.com
Laura Garmendia, (302) 236-3479, laurag56@gmail.com
Annual Meeting Coordinator Kathy Pearre, (336) 761-1736,
pearre.kathy@gmail.com
Webmaster/Communications Nancy Shoemaker, (919) 819-2598, nancy.e.shoemaker@gmail.com

Members can find branch/state officers, and officers can find counterpart information at the www.aauw.org “Member Services Database”. There is also more complete information on state and branch officers in this site’s Member Center.

For additional contact resources, see www.aauwnc.org/contacts/

If you’re not sure of the right person to contact, you may write info@aauwnc.org or call/text (984) 212-5501 and your message will be forwarded.