AAUW NC Officers and Key Contacts: 2018-2019

Co-Presidents Cherrie Wheaton, (336) 540-8953,
Jane Terwillegar, (336) 782-5327, jcterwillegar@gmail.com
Reach both: president@aauwnc.org
Finance/Treasurer Wendy Haner, wendyhaner@icloud.com, (336) 926-4301
Also: treasurer@aauwnc.org
Branch Advocate (Regional Meetings) Diane Schneider, (704) 598-6268,
Vice President (Membership) Kathy Pearre, (336) 761-1736,
Secretary/Historian Debra Richardson,
Public Policy Chair J. Denny McGuire, (919) 562-0860, jmcguire11@nc.rr.com
Laura Garmendia, (302) 236-3479, laurag56@gmail.com
Annual Meeting Coordinator Janie Dominque, (336) 294-0050, pdominique@triad.rr.com,
Elaine Morehead, (336) 617-6757, georgiehug@gmail.com
Reach both: logistics@aauwnc.org
Communications Reach both: editor@aauwnc.org
Webmaster Nancy Shoemaker, (919) 819-2598, nancy.e.shoemaker@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Winnie Robinson (718-687-4322) winnie.robinson13@gmail.com

Members can find branch/state officers, and officers can find counterpart information at the www.aauw.org “Member Services Database”. There is also more complete information on state and branch officers in this site’s Member Center.

For additional contact resources, see www.aauwnc.org/contacts/

If you’re not sure of the right person to contact, you may write info@aauwnc.org or call/text (984) 212-5501 and your message will be forwarded.